We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by DSF

Gizmo 03:03
Steph Curry 04:00
Barrel Roll 03:54
Speak Up 05:56
Unfollow 04:24


MalLabel Music’s got the free goods for you this week with some hood rich Trap beats from our newest bass junkie, DSF.

This self titled, bass heavy, six track beast hits from the front to the back with lusty, deep lyrical seduction. Fat and juicy Club-Hop from end to end with each track more provocative than the last as it takes us on a one night cruise through the real life. Some dank and others straight nasty, DSF has got us a taste of the risqué with some sultry dripping business. After that we’ve got a couple excerpts from the mind of a hussla trying to get on doin’ what he do, not takin’ none of the world’s shizz and all with that fat 808 to back it all up. Get this in ya ears.

DSF consists of Nameless the Rebel and Sonnewu, both of whom are featured on every song on this EP.
Nameless the Rebel is Stefan Doughty, also known by the moniker Blaze Luminous, under which he produces electronic music. Sonnewu is Tajah Hawkins.

All songs produced by Stefan Doughty

All songs written by Stefan Doughty and Taj Hawkins

Artwork by Stefan Doughty


released November 19, 2015


all rights reserved



MalLabel Music San Francisco, California

Woman-Powered Underground Bass Music Label

contact / help

Contact MalLabel Music

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like DSF, you may also like: